And wow, wow, wow, we recently received our first positive recommendation - 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful. 5.0 out of 5 stars SECONDERY  SCHOOL kS3 MATHS (GRAPHS), 8 May 2012 By Mehnaam

This  review is from:  Secondary School 'KS3 (Key Stage 3) Maths - Graphs - Ages  11-14':  
eBook (Kindle Edition)
fantastic help in work!!  I am 11 years old and got this book so that i can do some early revision for secondary!!  from 14th-18th may i have S.A.T.S EXAMS so to be on the safe side
my mum let me get this book five out of five.

Good old mum I say!

And this is how Dr John Kelliher (Sean O'Ceilleacair) replied:

@Mehnaam, I hope that you will agree that KS3 (Key Stage 3) -  Graphs is a beautifully written
illustrated and explained book which has  hopefully made your learning experience even more worthwhile. The book is really targeted at the older KS3 student, someone aged 12-13, so you are obviously a  highly motivated student already. I must thank you for your recommendation, as  you have truly appreciated what I wanted to achieve when I wrote it. Best of luck in your SATS exams, and remember to have a few days break from studying  maths before you sit them.



Leave a Reply.